Yhteystiedot

PuiU:n toimisto
Puistolantori 1
00760 HELSINKI
09 346 1020
toimisto@puistolanurheilijat.fi

Toimistonhoitaja
Susanna Kuikanmäki
09 346 1020 / 050 5644 132
susanna.kuikanmaki@puistolanurheilijat.fi

Puheenjohtaja 
Uljas Joki
050 594 2821
uli.joki@gmail.com    

Varapuheenjohtaja
Jouko Siro
050 3182165
jouko.siro@helsinki.fi

Kunto- ja terveysliikuntajaosto

Kunto- ja terveysliikunta vastaava
Janette Oksman
040 4177 646 
kuntoliikunta@puistolanurheilijat.fi

Sulkapallojaosto

Puheenjohtaja
Timo Heinonen
0500-943307
Timo.Heinonen@elisanet.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Mikael Wiksten
050 559 3515
M.Wiksten@Kolumbus.fi

Jalkapallojaosto

Puheenjohtaja
Arto Huhtanen
043-850 1533
arto.huhtanen@ncc.fi

Juniorivalmennuspäällikkö
Arpad Mester
040-8478486
arpad.mester@puistolanurheilijat.fi
mester19@gmail.com

Taloudenhoitaja
Hilkka Mäkelä
040-536 5242
hilkka.makela(a)oaj.fi

Tennisjaosto

Tennis valmennuspäällikkö
Mikko Reponen
050 5267 897
tennis@puistolanurheilijat.fi

Marko Miettinen
045 8669 777
marko.miettinen(at)puistolanurheilijat.fi

Tennisjaosto puheenjohtaja
Matti Kukko